About Olof

  • LinkedIn icon

Born and raised in Stockholm, Sweden, I graduated from Lincoln University with a degree in Graphic Design at the age of 23.

Moving straight to London I initiated my career in one of London’s oldest design studios and quickly become recognised for my work in the sports, online and entertainment industry.

After three years working for two leading design agencies in London, for clients such as Microsoft, FHM, eBay, the NHS, Channel 5, Newcastle Utd, Chelsea FC, Ladbrokes, EMI and Virgin Media to name but a few, I left London and the UK as an award winning creative designer.

Relocating to Gibraltar in 2008 I became Lead Web Designer for William Hill Plc and started to build myself a solid reputation in the Gaming Industry.

For the past several years I have been a freelance graphic designer working for several private clients and also some of the larger corporations such as William Hill, Perform, Crab Tree & Evelyn, Gala Coral Group, Cowshead, Organic Surge and many many more.

Whilst freelancing I have also started to study Permaculture, I gained my PDC in 2007 and have subsequently volunteered on several Permaculture projects, putting my studies into practice.

I am currently on a world wide adventure with my partner. Travelling the globe in the most economically viable way possible, learning how to become self sustainable under the guidance of Permaculture whilst volunteering and giving back as much as possible to the planet and it’s people along the way.

During my travels I have started to offer my design services to Permaculture and environmental agencies enhancing my portfolio even further whilst working on our own travel website.

I am currently available for all types of freelance graphic design work and Permaculture design consultation.  To find out more about my clients, portfolio and work offered please visit my website:

Olofdesign.com

If you would like to use my services or if you require further details please feel free to contact me via the social network links at the top of this page or by completing the short form below and I will respond as soon as possible.

To find out more about the joint services Anna and I can offer please see Services Offered.